relophs.blogg.se

Find my device android two factor authentication on
Find my device android two factor authentication on




find my device android two factor authentication on find my device android two factor authentication on

Your 1Password account is now protected by two-factor authentication.

find my device android two factor authentication on

Enter the six-digit authentication code, then click Confirm. After you scan the QR code, you’ll see a six-digit authentication code. On your mobile device, open your authenticator app and use it to scan the QR code.To save a backup of your two-factor authentication code, write down the 16-character secret next to the QR code and store it somewhere safe, like with your passport and Emergency Kit. Click More Actions > Manage Two-Factor Authentication.Click your name in the top right and choose My Profile.If you have a security key, like YubiKey or Titan, you can use it as a second factor with your 1Password account.






Find my device android two factor authentication on